When searching for organizations, try putting the organization name in quotes.

Search Options

Committees or organizations found. Using the filters: MD

By Year

MD-Sen 2016
Image of Barbara Mikulski

Barbara Mikulski

MD-Sen 2018
Image of Ben Cardin

Ben Cardin

MD-01 2016

No candidate is registered with ActBlue for this election. Add a candidate by contacting

MD-02 2016
Image of C.A. Dutch Ruppersberger

C.A. Dutch Ruppersberger

MD-03 2016
Image of John Sarbanes

John Sarbanes

MD-04 2016
Image of Donna Edwards

Donna Edwards

MD-05 2016
Image of Steny Hoyer

Steny Hoyer

MD-06 2016
Image of John Delaney

John Delaney

MD-07 2016
Image of Elijah Cummings

Elijah Cummings

MD-08 2016
Image of Christopher Van Hollen, Jr

Christopher Van Hollen, Jr

MD-HD-18 2018
Image of Alfred Carr

Alfred Carr

MD-HD-18 2018
Image of Jeff Waldstreicher

Jeff Waldstreicher

Image of 21st Century Democrats

21st Century Democrats

Image of Blue Dog PAC

Blue Dog PAC

Brandon Scott

Image of Courtney Watson

Courtney Watson

Image of Dave Kunes

Dave Kunes

Image of Delaney Victory Fund

Delaney Victory Fund

Demand Progress PAC