When searching for organizations, try putting the organization name in quotes.

Search Options

Committees or organizations found. Using the filters: U.S. Senate Candidate

By Year

CA-Sen 2018
Image of Dianne Feinstein

Dianne Feinstein

CO-Sen 2016
Image of Michael Bennet

Michael Bennet

CT-Sen 2018
Image of Chris Murphy

Chris Murphy

CT-Sen 2016

Richard Blumenthal

DE-Sen 2020
Image of Chris Coons

Chris Coons

DE-Sen 2018
Image of Thomas Carper

Thomas Carper

FL-Sen 2018
Image of Bill Nelson

Bill Nelson

FL-Sen 2016
Image of Pam Keith

Pam Keith

HI-Sen 2016
Image of Brian Schatz

Brian Schatz

HI-Sen 2018
Image of Mazie Hirono

Mazie Hirono

IL-Sen 2020
Image of Richard Durbin

Richard Durbin

IN-Sen 2018
Image of Joe Donnelly

Joe Donnelly

MA-Sen 2020
Image of Ed Markey

Ed Markey

MA-Sen 2018
Image of Elizabeth Warren

Elizabeth Warren

MD-Sen 2016
Image of Barbara Mikulski

Barbara Mikulski

MD-Sen 2018
Image of Ben Cardin

Ben Cardin

MI-Sen 2018
Image of Debbie Stabenow

Debbie Stabenow

MI-Sen 2020
Image of Gary Peters

Gary Peters

MN-Sen 2020
Image of Al Franken

Al Franken

MN-Sen 2018
Image of Amy Klobuchar

Amy Klobuchar

MO-Sen 2018
Image of Claire McCaskill

Claire McCaskill

MO-Sen 2016
Image of Jason Kander

Jason Kander

MT-Sen 2018
Image of Jon Tester

Jon Tester

ND-Sen 2018
Image of Heidi Heitkamp

Heidi Heitkamp

NH-Sen 2020
Image of Jeanne Shaheen

Jeanne Shaheen

NJ-Sen 2018
Image of Bob Menendez

Bob Menendez

NJ-Sen 2020

Cory Booker

NM-Sen 2018
Image of Martin Heinrich

Martin Heinrich