AMERICAblog Action


Already a supporter?

Invite others to join you!

Who's supporting AMERICAblog Action

Title Author
Thank you, Rep. Frederica Wilson
Elect Democrat Jared Golden to Maine's 2nd congressional district
Elect Democrat Kristen Carlson to Florida's 15th congressional district
Elect Danny O'Connor in Ohio's special election for Congress next week
Beto O'Rourke will beat Trump in 2020, donate now!
Elect Kyrsten Sinema to the US Senate from Arizona
Pete Buttigieg Makes Sense, Donate Now
Help Make Kamala Harris President in 2020
Help Kai Kahele unseat Tulsi Gabbard in 2020
Donate now to DEFEAT TRUMP in 2020
Defeat racist congressman Steve King in Iowa, who is only 1 point ahead!
Elect Democrat Elissa Slotkin to Michigan's 8th congressional district
Elect Democrat Haley Stevens to Michigan's 11th congressional district
Elect Democrat Phil Bredesen the next US Senator from Tennessee, and defeat Marsha Blackburn.
Help Democratic Senator Bill Nelson (D-FL) win the recount
Chip in to elect Democrat Ammar Campa-Najjar and defeat racist Duncan Hunter
Susan Collins cast the deciding vote for Kavanaugh. Donate now to defeat Collins in 2020.
Elect LGBT hero Zach Wahls to the Iowa State Senate
Support the ongoing White House protests at the #KremlinAnnex
Elect Stacey Abrams Governor of Georgia
Elect Abby Finkenauer to Congress from Iowa
Elect Deb Haaland as America's first Native American congresswoman
Elect Dan McCready to Congress from NC. Stop homophobe Mark Harris.
Elect Dr. Hiral Tipirneni to the US House on April 24
Re-elect Democratic Cong. Ted Deutch in Parkland, Florida
Defeat treason-weasel Devin Nunes in Nov. 2018
Help make Veronica Escobar the first Latina Congresswoman from Texas
Re-elect Conor Lamb to the US House
Donate to help Democrat Ralph Northam beat Ed Gillespie in Virginia
Donate to elect Mikie Sherrill